Reality TV Show Supastarrr

Hmmmmm would I ever be on a reality tv show if it exposed too much of my personal life? Good question. Well it all depends on the situation I’m living in. If I needed the extra guap then I might just take that risk and make the show extra entertaining to get more views. I wouldn’t do the show out of greed for money because money isn’t that serious to me when it comes to the privacy of my life. Having a reality show would be bringing the whole world into my personal life. Something I’m not willing to do. I don’t even care to keep up with celebrities lives so why in the world would I want someone to keep up with mine? I might do a scripted reality show if I wanted to pursue my career in acting, and wouldn’t care if the public thought the false “reality” show was my real life, because at the end of the day it isn’t and as long as I know that I’m fine. People might hate my character on the show but that will be perfectly ok as well because there’s always going to be people who don’t like someone anyway whether your on a tv show or just walking down the street to the store. I use to love watching reality shows when I was younger, but that was when I use to watch Tv a lot. Nowadays, I barely find myself sitting in front of a tv watching anything. I’ve gotten so busy I can barely find the time to watch anything. Plus sitting on the couch for hours makes me feel lazy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Spring Prompt 6

Leave a comment